List of New Zealand Higher Educational Institutions Recognized by China Government

Auckland University of Technology (AUT University)
Lincoln University
Massey University
The University of Auckland
The University of Waikato
University of Canterbury
University of Otago
Victoria University of Wellington

Institutes of Technology and Polytechnics
Ara Institute of Canterbury
Eastern Institute of Technology (EIT)
Manukau Institute of Technology (MIT)
Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology (NMIT)
Northland Polytechnic (NorthTec)
Otago Polytechnic
Southern Institute of Technology (SIT)
Tai Poutini Polytechnic
Institute of Technology(Unitec)
Universal College of Learning (UCOL)
Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology
Waikato Institute of Technology (Wintec)
Wellington Institute of Technology (WelTec)
Western Institute of Technology at Taranaki (WITT)
Whitireia Community Polytechnic

Private Institutions
Auckland Institute of Studies (AIS)
Institute of the Pacific United New Zealand (IPU New Zealand)
Media Design School (MDS)
New Zealand College of Chinese Medicine (NZCCM)
New Zealand College of Chiropractic (NZCC)
New Zealand School of Acupuncture and Traditional Chinese Medicine (NZSATCM)
New Zealand Tertiary College (NZTC)
Pacific International Hotel Management School (PIHMS)
SAE Institute
South Pacific College of Natural Medicine (SPCNM)
Te Kura Toi Whakaari O Aotearoa: New Zealand Drama School
The New Zealand College of Massage (NZCM)
UUNZ Institute of Business
Wellpark College of Natural Therapies
Whitecliffe College of Arts and Design
Te Rito Maioha Early Childhood New Zealand Incorporated
ICL Graduate Business School
Yoobee Colleges